PARK WEST SCHOOL DIVISION

BY-LAW #02-24

BEING A BY-LAW of the Park West School Division for the purpose of making and confirming appointment of Officers of the Park West School Division for the year 2024-2025.

WHEREAS IT IS EXPEDIENT TO CONFIRM THE APPOINTMENT OF CERTAIN OFFICERS OF THE PARK WEST SCHOOL DIVISION FOR THE YEAR 2024-2025, therefore pursuant to the provision of THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS ACT, the BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE PARK WEST SCHOOL DIVISION, duly assembled enacted as follows:

1. That the appointments are confirmed officers for the year 2024-2025

Chairperson

Sandy Szwaluk

Vice-Chairperson

Danielle Arran

Superintendent/CEO

Stephen David

Assistant Superintendent

Louise Langevin

Secretary-Treasurer

Rick Hrycak

Solicitor

Sims & Company or

Rob Simpson from Fillmore Riley

Auditor

MNP

Returning Officer

Jody Percival

Authorized Signatures

Stephen David or Rick Hrycak and Chairperson Sandy Szwaluk or in their absence Vice Chairperson

Danielle Arran

- 2. Park West Fibre Optics Co-operative Board
 James Roszell, Debby Lee, Jennifer Andrew, Patsy Chuhai, Sandy Szwaluk (Alternate)
- Finance Committee
 Patsy Chuhai, Taras Daneluk, James Roszell
- 4. Student Citizenship Committee
 Danielle Arran, Taras Daneluk, Lorra Eastcott, Jennifer Andrew
- Personnel & Negotiations Committee,
 CUPE Danielle Arran, Erica Lowe, James Roszell
 Non-Union Lorra Eastcott, Jennifer Andrew, Erica Lowe
- 6. Advocacy Committee Danielle Arran, Erica Lowe, Lorra Eastcott, Taras Daneluk

DONE AND PASSED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE PARK WEST SCHOOL DIVISION, assembled at Birtle, in the Province of Manitoba, this 3rd day of, **September** A.D., **2024**.

Secretary-Treasurer

Chairperson of the Board